The Male Nurse

0 23
Avatar for NurseTosin
2 years ago

I’m Durotade Oluwatosin boluwatife a male, from Nigeria, Ogun state to be precise. I’m 24, born into the family of 3 and the last born of the 3. 

I’m a student nursing, I know you will be wondering why would a guy want to be a nurse of all several professions we have in the world. 

Why not be a doctor or an engineer?

Doctors only car for patients on appointments but nurses have this lifelong affection and intimacy with patient. 

But growing up I discovered I have passion of sick people, I get worried when those I really care about are sick that made me channel my affection to the to rightly, care for others is my motivation. 

I will be taking you on a life long job through my courses and experience in nursing practice. 

You will get daily healthy tips from me 

You will get to know every part of your body, the anatomical and the physiological structures and how they interact. 

How your body systems work and how you can take good care of your body. 

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for NurseTosin
2 years ago

Comments