My story. version 01 episode 01

11 28
Avatar for NuraWali
3 years ago

I wish everyone a very happy time and hope you are in good health.

a love story

I am a child of less than 20 years old. I was living with my mother. My father, may God bless him, died while I was at JSS.

There is a girl in our neighborhood named Aisha, Aisha is a friend of mine at an Islamic school. others think we are in love.

she is beautiful, white in color. and a long nose as if she were moving she would fall to the ground, her right mouth her lips joined together, when she looked you could not separate the light of her eyes from the moon, her face if you seemed to smile, I will never forget the dimple on her face I mean, when she smiles, you would think of an angelic creature swept away by God in human form.

Her voice when she spoke like the sound of a beautiful whistle blowing by a professional blower to the king of Persia. In short, anyone saw this creature will have his heart set on whether this girl is a human being or a demon.

follow me for further development of this story

YOURS NuraWali

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Good 😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Idea I lean from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is Life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago