I lost above 600$ while I was sleeping 😴

0 23
Avatar for Number_5
2 years ago

My Sad x Funny story

You read it right I lost more then 600$ while I was sleeping.

I bought 1 Bitcoin cash when its price was 1200$ and kept it in my payeer wallet Hoping that one day it will rise and will be in competition with Bitcoin and I will be a millionaire one day.

The next few days its price rised upto 1600$ and I was so happy and I was sure that now it's BCH time to rule over the world of cryptocurrency.

So I started thinking of

planning for some expensive Shopping

buying a luxury cars

Having my own private plane

I even stop talking to some of my friends and relatives as I thought I will be rich in a few days.

When day I was setting with my family they were talking about my marriage they say we are looking for a girl and we want you to get marry soon.

So when the conversation ended I went to bed took of my phone and googled Hollywood beautiful actresses I saw so many beautiful actresses but I selected Emma Watson for my self as I was thinking I am getting rich and she will have no reason to reject me then.

I was thinking this and I slept now I was in dream there where flowers balloon colors everywhere guests where coming to me and saying congratulations I was very happy because Emma was setting near me in bridal dress. Emma asked the waiter to have a glass of water for her. As the waiter start coming in the stairs his foot slipt and the water from the glass fell on my face. I suddenly woke up I was wet In real I was surprised when I look in front it was my elder brother standing with a glass of water and so angry.

I ask him what happened he told me that uncle musk tweet ruined your marriage he told to check my acount when I checked the price was fall to 590$ and I was so sad I just fall back to my bed unconsciously and was thinking about my dream. But the server wasn't connecting me to my dream and I lost Emma Watson.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Number_5
2 years ago

Comments