Don't forget, i miss you a lot

0 13
Avatar for Novii
Written by
3 years ago

I never forget you,

I remember you all,

That precious time spent with you, 

Your actions, your laughter in the air,

Calling me with your love,

And then hiding yourself from me,

I remember them all.

Even if I want to forget it, 

But I can't forget it.

That smiling face of yours, 

that picture of yours,

Where my eyes just see you,

How can I get out of this madness? 

How much I miss you?

I get your name when I get up from sleep,

How can I tell you that life is hard for me now? 

I keep thinking of you every moment,

Your memories, your words,

Become the memories of my whole Life, 

How can I forget you?, 

How can I tell you that Your sudden departure,

Makes me feel useless,

And then waiting for your text,

All these things makes me crazy.

How can I say that my days,

Do not end without you

I miss you every moment,

I wish it could happen somewhere,

You Come to me,

And never leave me again, 

How can I tell you that it seems difficult to move,

It feels like a torment,

How can I tell you?

How much I miss you,

I miss you so much.

if you wanna read article ,i have already read on uptrennd. Go to link below

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/don-t-forget-i-miss-you-a-lot~ODI5Njk5

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Novii
Written by
3 years ago

Comments