An Effort to Understand: Every Human Being Deserves To Feel Good About Himself

0 18
Avatar for Noviee
Written by
1 year ago

Just because an assumption that is not yet clear, makes you insecure. These sentences often cross our minds or even we have done. It is not like that? As perfectly created beings, we have a mind that should be used according to our needs and abilities. Do not overestimate what we have and do not reduce what is already attached to us.

This morning I woke up gasping for breath as if a black shadow was trying to catch me but I tried to run as fast as possible so as not to be caught by it. Luckily it was just a bad dream, my whole body was weak, my legs were cold and I couldn't speak freely, I could only blink and hold my breath while focusing my mind. One thing that came to mind at that time, why why and why? I remember before going to bed I did night rituals (cleansing my body, praying and reading prayers before going to bed) so why am I still haunted by excessive fear?

Maybe some of you have experienced the same thing but are confused about what to do. After my mind calmed down, I tried to explore why my dream seemed to have its own meaning which I didn't know. A few moments later, I was reminded of a word that awakened my small resolve to speak up.

Something shallow, can lead us to go much deeper and explore it

Before you continue reading, please note that this article or this writing I dedicate to myself and to someone who has anxiety about what he has decided. If you want to move forward, you are hesitant, you can't even want to go back, which is finally stuck at a point where even silence can't solve the problem, it only makes things worse.

Hi, those of you who are reading this article, yes, you don't need to look left and right. Try asking yourself, who is your true happiness, your smile, your loving eyes for whom? Do you do it purely as an appreciation of your efforts so far or is it just a cover to look strong in the eyes of others. How special are other people in your life or how special you are in theirs, to the point that you are willing to give up your happiness for them.

You've had enough of torturing yourself, the supportive one. This time it's time for you to show your privilege to the public even though it's small and of no value in the eyes of others. Actually, if you realize, those who bullied you are those who are hurt so that they vent to actions and words that can hurt and strangely enough you are easily caught in their trap and become the next victim.

Unplash.com

Hatred will only make you worse off by circumstances because you can't accept what has happened and haven't been able to make peace with your past which can actually be a guide in your future life. I'm not beautiful or handsome, I'm not tall but short, my skin is too white so they laugh at me and ridicule me as an albino or my skin is black like I've never been treated, my teeth are uneven, the shape of my face and body don't match so it looks weird, my fingers are droopy, my eyes are I slanted and so on.

Hey hello.. haven't you laughed enough at the same time insulting yourself in such a way? Don't you realize that you were born with love and grew up with love. Are you humans whose hearts are made of fire, if you touch it a little it will explode or not, right? I, you or we are all perfect, we have sense, why do we think negative things that can damage common sense?

Come on guys, you have the right to accept all things that exist and are attached to you. Loudly STOP comparing yourself to others. They just don't want to see you laugh contentedly and enjoy your worldly life.

From now on build trust in yourself and give that trust to yourself, not others. You have the right to limit or choose your life because you are able to sort and choose what is good and bad for you. When you are sad, try to set aside your time, to make peace with the circumstances and problems that occur until you really find a bright spot in your heart.

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Noviee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments