My introduction:

10 65
Avatar for NoshizaRani
2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hope you are doing well. And happy in your life.Stay happy forever. Well, my name ia Noshiza Rani. Alhumdulillah, I am Muslim. I am Pakistani. I belong to a very simple family. I lived in Sialkot. My father name is Muhammad Sarfaraz Bhatti. My mother name ia Manzoor Jabeen. I have two brothers and two sisters. My brothers are elder than me. I am a third one. And my sisters are younger than me. My cast is Rajput Bhatti. I am a university student. I did my matric from Allied School. Then, i did my intermediate from Punjab Group Of College. Now, currently i am studying in international Islamic university Islamabad. My hobbies are cooking and watching TV. I am very foody. I love nature.

Actually,my observation about life is that life is like a race if you want to win the race so you should be able to face all the difficulties of your life that against your self esteem and self character. We should have the capacity to bear all our difficulties and should have a sense to overcome these difficulties and manage ourselves when hard time come. I believe be strong and brave enough that no one can break you. Don't expect from others. If you expect from anyone you will see one day your expectations will break soon. Don't depend on others. Be a social person in society. Always stand with right people. Don't stand with bad people. Keep your company good. Your company represents you. Make friends. I have one my best friend Syeda Eman Fatima who is such a lovely and nice girl. She is my college friend. But I don't make more best friends. I make just friends. I am like neutral person. According to me, friendship is very important because it makes us happy and support in tough time. If you don't have loyal friends it means that you are a poor in this world. I believe that everyone should set goals and objectives and should work hard to achieve the goals. If we don't have goals, so it means that we are wasting our time and life. I believe that give respect and take respect. Do good with people.

I believe my Allah Almighty. Who is your Lord, my Lord and the Lord of this whole universe,the most Merciful, the most beneficial, the most kind and the most Compassionate. I beg my each and everything form my Allah. He never denies me. He always Helps and Supports me. I am nothing without Him. He never leaves me alone. He loves us without any greed. I am blessed and i feel proud that i am the Ummah of our beloved Prophet (PBUH).

What i want?

First of all, i wanna become a good person. I wanna serve people. Its my wish. I wanna become independent girl. I want my parents feel proud on me. I wanna help needy, poor people, orphans and old people. I want to become an officer (inshallah). My Allah has decided good for me.

Nowadays, i am feeling bore. I want something new. Luckily, yesterday my classmate has given a presentation about topic free lancing. And i fully impressed and inspired from my classmate who is @Bibijani01@Bibijani01 . I asked her that i wanna join it than she helped me. And she is still guiding me. I wanna say thank you @Bibijani01.

That' all you from my side

Thank you for your attention guyz.

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 1
Avatar for NoshizaRani
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this website. Wish you the best of luck in this field. Just one piece of advice for you. Be consistent and don't ever lose hope. Because this field demands a persistent approach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving me such a wonderful adviceπŸ‘πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hy Rani soo glad to see you here! I was just reading your article and I came to know that you did your matric from Allied school as I have also done my matric from there πŸ₯°, eagerly waiting for more articles from your side .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O thank you my dear πŸ€—πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hello welcome in this platform where people lived here is very kind. Hope you will enjoy as you staying here. Happy earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Noshiza. Nice meeting you here. I hope you will have fun and enjoy staying in this wonderful platform. Goodluck and i hope to see you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful for your kind words....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear to this amazing platform. Hope so your presence will be worthy here and you'll surely gonna write more amazing article. Will be waiting for your more article ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago