Beautiful view of moon

0 11
Avatar for Noshi
Written by
3 years ago

Happiness is to believe when you can't believe

Breathe is my last strength

It's so easy, childish to hope

What do you really love ..

Can't come forward 

Smile through tears of despair

Will the gone, can comeback forever ?I had canoed over the river to a wild,

A place of silence, I had never been before

I lay down in the forest,

The trees were made up of huge Beech

Hawthorne's flowers welcome my thoughts 

Magnolia cast a soft fleck sunlight onto skin


Deep daydream state and I hear a melody,

Nature has its luring tone

Scents, it spreads with busy butterflies 

Restless bees and waving blossoms 

August sky remains unpredictable 

Tiny drops remind to enjoy the moment 

Came to the end of path, 

where a bank and tree roots met the river.".....

4
$ 0.00

Comments