Visit to kashmir

1 31
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Greeting to all...!!

Hello everyone . Hello my read dot cash family . I hope you are doing well. I am also good .

Today i share my trip vibes with you guyz .

My trip of kashmir . I visit kashmir samahni azad kashmir . One of my favourite hobby is visiting .

**How make plan to visit kamshmir**

Last night ,we are all sitting in a room and enjoying tea . My father ,mother brothers and sisters and me whole family do gossips with each other and enjoying night tea also .

During conversation i share my thoughts that we will not go anywhere for long time . We must plan to visit somewhere .what's about this? I asked everyone . .

Everyone agree with my plan but startly, my father not agreed .

Father says that Not at all . Its just waste of time . He said arrange some refreshments at home and enjoy . Its not necessary to go outside for visit.

**I live in kashmir**

Basically i live in kashmir . But i want to visit mountain ,i also want to go peak of mountain and see nature beauty . That's why i want to visit kashmir mountain.

**How i agree my father for trip**

Everyone try alot to convince father for trip. But my father continuously said No, Noo , Nooo.

So everyone said me that you go and comvinvce bad to give permission for trip . I go and sit near bad and start request to bad please give permission for trip . Please abu ,i promise we will come back as soon as possible. **Please abu**

I insist many more then i request mom please said abu that gave us permission for trip.

Then i emotionally blackmail abu to much .so finally abu agreed and gave us permission to visit mountain .

**Preparation for trip**

We are all very excited . Firstly , we start to decite what thing we must keep and imprtant for this trip. Its a forest trip so no resturant and no shop in this way . That's why we decite food ,some refreshments ,food ,drinks , water ,and other important things

**My dress**

After deciding eating material, we go own rooms and selecting dresses . I also select my beautiful and favourite froq . Its colour is blue and looking very awesome and attractive . Then i select my jewellery just. Ring and earrings . In jewellery i just liKe ring and ear ring too much . Then i select my shoes . All my prepartion is complete before go to sleep.

Mehndi

I like mehndi . So after deciding trip i go room and search mehndi tube and then make beautifuls leaves and desingn on hand .

**Night Dreams**

That night is full of dreams . I see mountain , snowfall , rivers , large tress ,green grass and etc very beautiful scene come infront of my eyes it like a beautiful dream .

**Kashmir//*

Kashmir is such a very beautiful valley . Kashmir is full of nature beauty . Very attractive and amazing place . I love kashmir . Its not wrong to say that Allah blessed kashmir very much .

*/Next day/*

So finally sunrise and everyone was very excited for visit. We do breakfast and start making food and other refreshments that we was bring with us . Everything is ready . We prepare quikly and ready for going . Finally at 9:00am we leave home and start our journey .

In the way , we see alot of nature beauty ,grasses ,field and animals . Everything is very attractive . After some time when we feel thirsty we stop and drink water.

At 12:00pm ,we again stop for lunch . We select place where we do our lunch . That place was really very amazing and awesome . Everywhere grasses spread and beautiful flowers glooms .We enjoy alot with each other . We visit mountain full day . We clicks alot of photos . I click almost sky ,clouds ,mountain photos . Because i love nature beauty . And i like to see clouds walk on sky . Its really amazing thing .

Then we feel tired and want to go home . So we decide to go back home . We collect all thing ,all our lagguage and ready to go back home . At evening , we reach home with alot of memories but feeling very tired . .

But finally we spend precious moment and collect alot of memories . Really its family trip and very amazing . I enjoyed alot .

After reaching home , i changed dress and go to bed for sleep . I do nothing at home . .

I share some photos that i clicked during journey .

Remember to subscribe ,upvote ,like and comment.

Thanks for reading ...❤❤

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That was a beautiful place indeed, no doubt at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago