Quality time spend with ourself ..self love ..

0 28
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
11 months ago

Hello my read dot cash family ...

Today i share a day when i enjoy a lot . Last few month i live home and busy with home chores . And now i feel very tired and boring . So i decided to go for visit . You know livi g at home is very boring thing . No excitement no enjoyment . So i make a plan for going to our college and do some shopping .

I just want to spend quality time with myself . Its very important to spend time with ourself . And i think.its important and necessary for all to spend time with yourself .

Because now-a-day , Everyone is mean and deceitful. So when we have expectation ,People will tear you down badly..

Khair anyways , come to the point that i spend quality time with ourself.So ,finally Morning at 8:00am i was ready to go. So go to stop for waiting local bus .

And finally after waiting 15 minutes , the bus arrived . Within 20 minutes i reached at my college sr syed college choki . Here, my friends already waiting for me . I meet my friends and enjoying a lot with each other . I meet my respectable teacher Sr Azaz jahanzaib . He is my favourite and very intelligent teacher . Then i meet other staff of college . I spend 4,5 hours with my friends and fellows . Do lunch and eat lays ,kurkure and drinks . In 4,5 hours i share my feelings and jokes with friends and my friends share our stories with me . I really enjoy that time very much . I realize that life is very amazing and meaningful.

After this we decided to go for some shopping . So me and my friends go to bazaar for shopping . But ,firslty we decided to go to sweet shop and eat gulab jamun . Its my favourite . After eating gulab jamun , we go towards clothes shops. Firstly we entered in one shop . Very nice clothes were hanging outside . We go to inside and search out summer dresses and soma hijab caps etc . But nothing like it . So next we decided to go another shop . Same thing happen with us and nothing like it . Same as it is we go to 4,5 different shops but nothing buy anything . At the end we feel that people see us and feel that we just go to different shops just for wasting time . Lol 🤪..

So may be they were right because we did not buy anything from any shop . 😂.

After this the time is reached when we leave each other and had to go our own way . I feel very sad . But its life and one day we will leave this world . Any way , then we reached at stop and sit on our bus and go to our home .

But the day is very amazing and i collect alot of memories for this day . Now i see pictures of that day daily and remember what a amazing day of life .

I wish such days come again and again in my life . ..

Anyway i hope you guyz also enjoying my story . ❤️❤️

**Remember to subscribe ,like upvote and comments** 🥰🙂

Thanks for reading 💫💫

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
11 months ago

Comments