Potato egg recipe

0 14
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Greeting to all..!!!

Hello my read dot cash family . How are you ?

Hello Rusty !!!

Today i want to share my favourite crispy, delicious and yummmy recipe that is potato egg recipe .

Its my special breakfast recipe ..To much easy amd simple method for preparing potato egg crispy and delicious .

Everyone no matter boys or girls , cook this recipe . Its very simple . I hope you must like it .

My breakfast ..

I like my breakfast simple. A few ingredients, filling, hearty, and delicious. These Crispy One Pan Potatoes with Eggs fit the bill nicely. They also happen to be easy on the wallet and budget friendly!

How to prepare potato egg .

HOW TO MAKE CRISPY ONE PAN POTATOES:

#Let’s start with the taters! I like to use new rose potatoes in the recipe, basically because I am lazy and there is no peeling required. But also because they taste amazing. I cook them in butter or ghee until the edges are brown and crispy…

Crispy One Pan Potatoes with Eggs in a cast iron skillet surrounded by eggs, sea salt, and fresh herbs

…then I make wells with the back of a spoon and crack the eggs right into the wells, cover with a lid and cook until the whites are set and the yolks are runny. This breakfast is to die for!

.####................................###

So.its my favourite yummy recipe .

I must eat everyday in breakfast . Without this , my breakfast is not done .

Very very yummy and tasty recipe .

I suggest that you must try it . I hope ypu must like it.

Remember to subscribe ,upvote ,like and comment .

Thankss for reading ....❤❤❤

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments