Pingo the penguin .

1 31
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Date. : 12 December 2022

Article no. : 11

Day. : Monday

Hello my dear read dot cash family . I hope you are well and enjoyed your day and now ready for beautiful sleeping . I am also well and ready for sleeping but after sleeping i want to share beautiful dream with my read dot cash family that seen by me .

Usually i do not remember my dreams but its a very beautiful and interesting dream so i decided to share with all of you .

Let's start ....!!!!!

Last night i read an interesting book . It was about penguins. I was surprised to find that penguins live in extremely cold temperature .

How do they survive such cold ??? I asked my father ..

They have a thick layer of skin that protects them from cold winter . Allah has blessed every animals with something special to adopt to its environment .

My father tells me.

So after this ,with this thought in mind i went to sleep . Suddenly i found myself in a place all covered with snow . It was really freezing there .I was feeling very cold . All of a sudden, i was heard a voice *Hello * ! I looked around . There was a small penguin standing near me . It was black and white in colour . I was amazed to see it .

Who are you ??

I asked ...!! He replied that ,, my name is pingo and I am *penguin *.

Where am i ??

I asked surprisingly .

You are in my iceberg .

Pingo replied .

Who are you ??

Asked pingo .

My name is Noshe . I am from a far off land . I replied . .

Within a few minutes we became friends . I really enjoy company of pingo and have fun to chat with pingo . Pingo is really very cute . Then.pingo introduce me to his large family .

Pingo told ...,,

We live together in families . We like to eat fish ,squid . We have a strong senses of hearing and sight , which help us in fishing . ..pingo told about family.

Pingo also told that we cannot fly but we like to swim a lot. We spend half of our time on land and other half in water . Penguins have feathers . These feathers fulfill the function of keeping them warm on land . I was enjoying a pingo company a lot .

But suddenly , i heard the ringing of my alarm .

I realised that my little journey was just a sweet dream. I smiled and woke up for another wonderful day ahead.

So its a very beautiful and interesting dream . I hope you also enjoy my dream . And you must like it . Its my last night story .

Remember to subscribe ,upvote ,like ,comment.

Thanks for reading ...💫💫

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's a lovely dream. Maybe you could continue your dream tonight, pingo might be waiting for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago