My birthday celebration .

2 60
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
11 months ago

Greeting to all..

Birthdays are a very special day for everyone who celebrates it. Firstly, it makes the person feel loved when their close one does special things for them. Being loved is one of the most special feelings in the world.

Secondly, it makes the person mature. We all wait for our birthday every day as we get older and gain a sense of maturity every year. Our birthday marks the occasion for the very same thing. Moreover, it helps you gain special privileges as well.

After that, birthdays are also an eye-opener for many as they feel gratitude. When you see many people going out of their way to make you feel special, you feel gratitude for being blessed with so many things.

Most importantly, birthdays call for celebration. It is one day where we get to see all our loved ones in one place. No one can make an excuse and you get to spend time with everyone you love under one roof, it is nothing sort of magical.

My Birthday Celebration

Just like everyone else, I also look forward to my birthday every year. It happens on 15th of May which makes May a special month for me. Ever since my childhood, my parents have a birthday tradition.

..On 15th of May,2023 i celebrated my 24th birthday . I was very excited to celebrate my birthday but sometime i thought that no ..no i will not celebrate birthday i had not any expectations to somebody that they wish me on my birthday .

But then i feel some excitment to see who's wished me on birthday and who's did not . .

On 14th of May ,i feel illness . I was not feeling well so that'why i go to hospital for chkup . And my day in hospital was very bored and tensed . So that's why i decided to celebrate my birthday for release tension and relexe ourself . Celebrate our born day . ...So when i was go to sleep i saw aa mobile almost at 10 ---11 pm in night , my Baji ,her name is Shazia ,she wished me my birthday in advance . And she said takes wishes for other so wait till morning . 🤩

Then when i wokeup early in the morning i and open my wattsapp my bestie's and czns wished me my birthday . I feel very happy and feeling good now . Then whole day i spending Thankyou messages to my friends and family members . I said thanks to everyone who's wisjed me on my birthday . ...

My friends Nazash and i called her Nazii , she upload a status for me . She wishes me warmly and lovely. ...

Than after too much wishes received i said thankyou everyone by uploading status on wattsapp .

I said thanks for wishing me and making my day very special . ...

Times make me mature ..

But last few years gave me the best lesson of my life and now am at that stage where i do not want to wish happy birthday to anyone and also expect this thing from them . Time make me mature so i do not need to celebrate my birthday anymore . .

Some life lesson and hardships makes me mature . And now am that stages i do not want to expect anything to anyone . .From the age of 15--to 24 i met with different kinds of people both online and offline did different kinds of blunders and learnt different things . In these time i lost so much important thing and i also gain soo much other important things in my life ......

But i feel that how much we mature its does not matter when we meet our friends . When i meet friends my immaturity will return back automatically ..

Thanks for reading ..

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
11 months ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you from my side.. How old have you gotten since your birthday? Girls always conceal (hide) their ages, which is true. Haha. read.cash is the best means of sharing thought and emotions

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I also want to gree you a happy birthday, enjoy your special day 🥳.

$ 0.00
11 months ago