My Aim in life

0 17
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Date. : 27 November 2022

Article no. : 06

Day. : Sunday

In life everyone have a aim which to do in future . So i share my aim in today article.

Profession

A profession is usually considered a scale by which a human's Prosperity is estimated . It work like a guiding star and a lighthouse top. It direct the gone-astray people to the right direction and finally brings them to their deatinations. It help us yo focus our heeds and efforts on a particular target. It motivates us ans conpels us to be deligent ,honest and steadfast in our effort. It makes us contented , cheerful , prosperous and rich.

#A good profession brings about peace and calm of body and brain .

#while wrong profession result in physical suffering andental.agony . It mars the delight of body as well as of soul.

Therefore one should be cautions in choosing a profession. There are heep of profession . Different peiple choose different professions according to their taste and temperament . There sre many honourable profession lying before me also . But i like to teach . Therefore i want to be a teacher in future .

Teaching .

Theaching is work of prophet ,priest , saint and moralist . I have got a good temperament and taste for teaching . It brings about profound happiness of soul amd mind . It showers a pleasing light of knowledge in the pitch dark of ignorance.

#The best people are those who make others useful citizens .

"As a good mother rears good children , a teacher builds up a good nation ."

Therfore , i want to be a teacher in future .

This profession is according to my taste and temperament . I am fit for this profession . By adopting this profession i would be able to increase my knowledge. I would ever read fine and fascinating books .

Teaching is not a well-paid job.

I know teaching is not a well paid job . All over the world teachers are low paid . But does not matter much. I do not wamt to be a moneybags. I know that there are many other profesdions that pay a good deal. They bring fame and fortune as well.

But i like teaching for its sacredness, simplicity ,sincerity amd service of humanity .

I love it for the sake of it .

I love teaching for it helps a teacher to rstablish very sacred relations. These are the relation between teacher and students. The students are just like children for a teachet . Teacher feels fatherly affection for alk his pupils. Teacher feels pleased with being respected honoured and loved by his students . Whenever teacher sees any of his students doing something exceptional teacher feels proud . Teacher takes pride in the achievements of his pupils. This is a great feeling .

No matter of wealth can be alternative to this sentiment.

It is a feeling of being important and useful .

#After deciding what i should be i devote all of my energy and time for the accomplishment of my aim .

#I study good books day and night to increse my knowledge .

#I believe that teacher musy be an encyclopedia in his subject . He must have a comprehensive knowledge of his subject .

#The students may ask teacher any question at any time . And teacher should be in a position to answer their questions in the most appropriate way .

Remember to subscribe ,upvote ,like and comment .

Thanks for reading ..💫

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments