Making practical notebook is not easy task for everyone ..

1 42
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
10 months ago

June 17, 2023

Making practical notebook is not easy task. ..

I do not know about educational system of other countries but being a pakistani i know pakiatani educational system . My sister read in FSC .2nd year class . After matric and Fsc its necessary to make practical notebook of three sciences books that is physics , chemistry and biology .

When my sister wa in matric , then she did not make practical copies because of corona . That time ,corona was spread badly in pakistan . And the education was continues as online system . That's why physical exam was not conducted . And students was not maked practical copies in matric ..

But now corona is gone . . And educational system is physical . So now practical exam is must taken . Its very important and necessary . But making practical notebook is not easy task . Because not everyone is expert in drawing . Drawing is an art . And not everyone is artist . My sister does not like drying at all . Even in my home my all sibling does not like drying at all.

Whenever my siblings get a drawing or a diagram in their school work, they all come to me. And then they used to beg that please draw us. Because i like drawing . My favourite hobby is drawing . I love drawing to much .

Yesterday i make a one beautiful drawing . Its looks very beautiful .

Few month ago , my brother get a task to make diagram of an insect . I draw a insect diagram . And her teacher liked it very much . She give Good remark ..

Like every time , now when my sister's fsc exam is finished and teachers give a task to make practical copies so she come to me and say please make my practical copies please . Firstly , i said no , no and again no . Because now-a-day , summer is on peak and i am very busy in housechores . Full home duties are dependent on me . But when she repuested to me alot then i agreed to make practical copies . .

My sister said that i will give you chocolate ,lays ,kurkure and whatever you want . But please make my practical copies . Firstly i said ,,,,, Aaaaaaa you give me a bribe . 😜. You never know bribe is haram . And our prophet hazart Muhammad (p.b.u.h) said that Both the bribe-taker and the bribe-giver are in Hell.

Then she said do not be soo nice . Its not bribe 😂. This is just the pay of your hard work

But after forcing and requesting toward sister i agreed to make practical copies .

Firstly i started from biology . I make 25,,26 diagrams of biology and then labeled each diagram . Below i share all diagrams with you guyz .

Here is digestive system of cockroach

I hope you will.like my drawing and you also like diagrams like cochroach ,microscope paramecium , ameoba , volvex and frog ..

Paramecium is just like a sliper that printed . 🤩

I hope you will enjoy my blog .

Thanks for reading ...🤩

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

You are also good at drawing, very nice.

$ 0.00
10 months ago