Kashmiri chai (pink tea )

3 27
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Greeting to all...

Hello my read dot cash family. How are you?

Now-a-day, everything is very expensive especially in pakistan. And you know guyz eid ul fitr is very near Allhamdullilah. I want to buy a dress and shoes but my pocket is not give permission to buy anything for myself . Yesterday I feel really sad and sitting in silent mood . Then suddenly clicked that read cash is best option to solve my problem . I thought why not i write article again continuously and earn money atleast i will be able to buy just one dress for eid .

So , i motivate myself and now i am again here for write article . Please eveeyone help me. And upvote me . Because rusty may be to much angry with me. He was not come on my article more time but when luckily he come then give me just 0.03$,,,or 0.05$ šŸ˜„...That's why i lose my confidence to write article .

But now my wishes again bring me here for write articles .

Soo lets go for our article that is kashmiri chai.

Tea .. No matter which type of tea , every tea is very good far health and give calm ,peace and reduce our stress of whole day. I am big tea lover.

I observed that the most of the people is very addicted of tea . So today i share kashmiri chai recipe. Its very delicious i hope you must like it .

Kashmiri chai

Instead of hours over the stove, this easy, one-pot Kashmiri Chai recipe takes less than 20 minutes to make! This is not a traditional Noon Chai recipe, but an accessible version thatā€™s still delicious (and pink)! See notes on how to make it with regular green tea leaves if you canā€™t find Kashmiri tea leaves.

Dark cups filled with pink Kashmiri Chai garnished with nuts and served with a broken piece of naan

To me, Kashmiri Chai has always been a bit of an enigma. An aspirational, meticulously prepared drink that requires hours of attention, tea leaves from a particular region, a bicep workout, and a good dose of patience. And only then will it be the correct shade of pinkā€¦possibly.

WHAT IS KASHMIRI CHAI (PINK TEA).

Kashmiris donā€™t actually call their chai ā€œKashmiri Chaiā€. Thatā€™s the term used by Pakistanis and Indians to describe the Kashmiri Noon Chai (translated to Noon Chai (translated to Salt Tea). As the name suggests, Noon chai is a salty drink, but has gained popularity across Pakistan as a sweet concoction

Often called Pink Tea, Kashmiri chai is a milk tea characterized by its dusty pink color and garnishing of crushed nuts. Itā€™s brewed with green tea leaves and baking soda, and then mixed with milk to give it a distinct pink color.

Even within Pakistan, Kashmiri Chai is a bit of a delicacy because of the long, somewhat arduous process of making it.

Remember to subscribe , like ,upvote and comment.

Thankss for reading ...ā¤ā¤šŸ˜

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I never knew there is really a pink tea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah its really pink tea .

$ 0.00
1 year ago