Eid shopping ..

2 31
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Howdy my read dot cash family .

I hope you are well and doing good . I am also good and very very happy because eid-ul-fitr is coming .🤩🤩.

Eid is a very amazing gift for us. After ramzan , Allah gives us a gift like eid . This eid is also called sweet eid . Everyone is excited for eid but especially girls are very excited because its a new opportunity for shopping and every girl and women loves shopping . Shopping is a 1st and biggest weakness of women .

Eid shopping is a very common thing before every Eid. There are two Eids in Muslim life and these are the biggest celebrations for every Muslim in the world. People do lots of shopping according to their ability before Eid. Especially the women and the kids are too crazy about Eid shopping.

Everyone wears new clothes. It’s a day about starting new and wipe out all past sorrow and bad. People invite each other in their houses and ask to eat cakes and tasty foods. This is a very beautiful celebration. Eid shopping is a big part of the celebration.

Eid shopping...

So , like everyone i also want to go for shopping . I start forcing my mother and father please go for shopping but in ramzan it is difficult to go outside or mall for shopping . So i decided to see some beatiful dresses online . I see too much beautiful and simple dresses for eid . Its very beautifil and attractive dresses but these dresses are very expensive .

Thos dress is very beautiful . I like it . Its beautiful stuff . Red and white combination . But when i see its prize i leave it .

Then next i found some other dresses .

Other dresses are in pink.and white combination . I also.likes it . In pictures every dress look very awesome but sometime the original clothes is totally different from their picture . But any way i see alot of dresses ans most of them i like it . But my mother said that no never , we do no buy any thing online . Its very risky .not original stuff like that . We will go to bazaar and check out properly then buy thing . .

Anyway . I see many shoes pics also . And 2 shoes are looks very beautiful . I want to buy that but am not buying anything online .

These shoes are looks beautiful . Some other are below ...

Shoes are also nice . But i just see again and again . Shoes and dresses also but not anything buy .

I just complete own interest by seeing all thing online but buy anything . But now my mother promise me to go bazaar for sjopping and buy beautiful dresses and shoes . Amd i also wantes to buy some jewellery and beauty product also ...

Now let's see what happen to me ....!!!!!

Pray for me ....🤲🤲🤲that my mom buying me beautiful dresses and shoes . And all other thing ..🤩🤩🤩❤❤

Remember to subscribe ,upvote ,like and comments ..

Thanksss for reading ...

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope this eid will give you immense happiness and may you will get whatever you want in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The red dress looks more beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago