Attend and enjoy friend's marriage cermony ..

1 35
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
11 months ago

Greeting to all .. Howdy my read dot cash family . I hope you are all well. Am also good .

Today i share my friend's marriage cermony story . How much i enjoyed this function .

Marriage is such a beautiful moment . Its very risky but also very awesome thought and everyone wish to get married .

Famous qool about marriage is ...

'"" Whoever eats the wedding laddoo also regrets and whoever doesn't eat it also regrets.😂😂

So that's why everyone want to eat laddo of weeding . My friends said that i just taste the weeding laddoo . 🥴.. So finally my friends weeding was final . And ,now Allhamdullilah she got married and live happy life .

But i attend a merriage cermony . So during merriage cermony i had no time to share event of marriage with my read dot cash family . But today i am free so i decided to share marriage events and enjoyments and also pictures with my read dot cash family .i hope you will like this marriage event story and enjoying my story .

I enjoy a alot with my friends ,fellows and czns . In marriage cermony on ething is good that everyone comes and live together at weeding house . So first of all mehndi function start . And you know mehndi is a weekness of girls . We enjoyed a mehndi function very much .. .

I share pictures of mehndi event with you . Lets see. ...

Because the nikkah had already taken place. For this purpose, the bride and the bridegroom mehndi together.

So the mehndi function is really a amazing . We enjoy a lot . And you know without songs and dance mehndi is not happen . Yeah ,your thought is right we enjoy with singing a song and dance with friends . I don't forget this function whole life .

Now i share barat ,rukhsati events pictures .. We did alot of fun with dulhay raja . 😉😉

Here , all czn was sitting and click photoes . Its very exciting and beautiful moments .

Now i walima look of bride . I hope you like bride looks in eveey event .

Its veey nice coloure . And all shopping done by bride . She always go with family and buy dresses on our choices . ..

I hope you like it ...

Remember to subscribe ,like upvote and comment ...

Thanks for reading ....❤❤

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
11 months ago

Comments

I love the beautiful gowns ❤

$ 0.00
11 months ago