Me and my first crush

0 3
Avatar for Noshaba
3 years ago

Ehm.. I was in college when I saw him very first time and it was my love at first sight. My heart beat was disturbed for the very first time it was like beginner playing guitar with unknown nodes. With the passage of time the guy got mingled with me and we started dating. After sometime he started trying to be physical I refused but it seemed like he is in relation just for one thing and that is sex. AND ONE DAY HE LEFT ME WITHOUT ANY REASON. I tried every possible way to contact him but all in vain. My first love was incomplete. I was totally upset and after couple of weaks I saw him in cafee with someone else. That was the day I started smiling ☺. He gave me biggest lesson of my life. No one is your's accept yourself .............

0
$ 0.00

Comments