@8 Double Rewards

4 20
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

It was just announce that this week will be ETH Double Reward week. Therefore in the next 7 days, the block reward for ETH is doubled. I would suggest you put more mining power to make use of the event and get more ETH. Last week while RollerCoin were still having their BTC Doubl Reward week, I had already switch and put most of my power into ETH mining.

I have been checking out the number of users that were active for each one, RLT, BTC, ETH & DOGE. While DOGE is having the lowest number of miners, I decided to go with ETH as it is more valuable in a way (gas is expensive though). RLT was having the highest number of miners hence the reward for it has dropped. I would need to play more games just to get the same amount of rewards for it. It was also just coincidence that RollerCoin is having this event too at the same time so I don't need to split my mining powers again.

Today was the start of a new week and I managed to get more XP go up to level 4 which gives me the 2nd Free Reward. It is 1.000 PH/S for 1 day. With this power, my total mining power has increase to 1.3xx PH/s.

This is how my room looks like. According to my profile, I have joined since 6 month ago and this is all I have. Looks little but well, that is because I didn't invest anything but just minimal time that I could spare. In my room I have 3 racks, two rack are free from the Season 1: Perfection Event, the first reward. The other rack is what purchased with my mined BTC. The Chupacabra miner is also the first miner that I bought with 17 RLT, all mined on my own without any discount. Huhu. Now only they having such Daily Offering but it get snapped up pretty quick.

I don't play much but usually when I'm feeding my son in the middle of the night. I like to keep my total games win in between 50-70 games per day. If I can't achieve it, that's alright as it will keep mining in the background.

If you haven't join it, here is the invite link to RollerCoin with a free 1000 satoshi to you. rollercoin.com/?r=kl61s8a3

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
Sponsors of NosCha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I don't understand the strategies required with the mining. I used to play but stopped due to lack of time. I kep losing my super computer. 😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is no need any strategy for RollerCoin. Just play at least once per day will do (after you collect your super computer). Whatever power you have will go to mine automatically. You can treat it like once per day faucet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Play once per day means how many games? I remember last time I had to keep playing 60 wins!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That 60 games is to get your super computer. Once you get that, you can just play once per day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago