@4 Oh, Never Have I Ever...

4 18
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

This is post is in response to @emily2u for tagging me to answer this ten random questions. This are random questions of "Never Have I Ever". It has been a very long time since I answer any such random questions. The questions that I got are pretty common which I have done most of it.

  • Never have I ever been to a concert.

    Yes, been to "A" concert. The one and only because I won this ticket from TheStar contest. Two bus ferried all the winners to the Stadium for this amazing night.

  • Never have I ever been to a movie on the first day of release.

    No. The tickets were pretty sold out for the popular movies. For those unpopular movies, I doubt you will buy it just to watch it on the first day.

  • Never have I ever watched a superhero movie.

    Yes, I have watch plenty of superhero movies. There are too many superhero movies it will be a surprised that if someone never watched a superhero movie in his/her lifetime

  • Never have I ever sung karaoke.

    Yes, done that too. We do this many times especially during college years.

  • Never have I ever laughed so hard I peed in my pants a little.

    Yes, a little definitely. Hush...

  • Never have I ever been to a comedy show.

    Does a comedy show in a company's annual dinner count as one? If not, then I would have to say no to this.

  • Never have I ever been to a professional basketball game.

    Not a fan of basketball so definitely would not go to watch it too. I prefer football.

  • Never have I ever seen the Hollywood walk of stars.

    Yes, I had a chance to visit LA on my trip back from Costa Rica and took a few days extra to stay in LA for the stopover. It was an experience that I could not forget. And I got a 10 years visa to the United States but only went there once.

  • Never have I ever colored my hair a crazy color.

    Would purple be a crazy color? That's the most craziest color that I had applied before. I would like to try pink but since I have started working, all these super colors are not applicable to me any more.

  • Never have I ever tried to fake my report card.

    Nope. Never need too as my parents just signed it. Not that my results were that super but faking it doesn't help as my mom was the school clerk. LoL.

That's it for my 10 random "Never Have I Ever" questions. As I'm still new here, there is no one for me to tag and I can't tag @emily2u again. Feel free to take up the challenge by visiting THIS WEBSITE.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
Sponsors of NosCha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for taking up the challenge. Wow, now I know you better! Amazing that you watched Celine Dion live!! Many would kill for that.

Also, envious that you had the chance to go to Hollywood Walk of Stars.. woohoo!

PLUS, it would be funny if your mom found out about your fake report card. haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, Celine Dion concert was amazing but my ticket were not front rows so have to squint to see her. Not the mobile camera era where you have the likes of super zoom.

The Hollywood Walk of Stars is by chance when I was on my way back home from business trip. A very short stopover only.

All the teachers know my mom so if my result were bad, it would have gone straight to her so no point in faking it. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you would be allowed to take photos/videos of the concert, unless you have press pass. I know that when I watched Russell Peters, even taking out the phone to see messages also disallowed. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Camera phones were not a thing back then nor I had any camera phone. It was the era of Nokia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago