@10 Ridiculous Questions

2 22
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

I was reading the article from @emily2u where she had answered a series of ridiculous questions from this long list of 71 of the most ridiculous 'Would You Rather' questions. You can choose which questions you want to answer but being me, I go with what @emily2u has chosen.

She has picked to answer every 5th question which means there are 14 questions altogether that I will need to answer as well. So here are my answers for the same set of questions.

5. Would you rather go bright purple when embarrassed or sweat so much you soak your clothes?

I would go with being bright purple as I don't think there is a chance that I will turn purple at all.

10. Would you rather cheat and be caught or be cheated on and never be told?

Not knowing that you have been cheated on is much better in this case. There will no arguments and everyone lives "happily" ever after.

15. Would you rather be constantly itchy or constantly sticky?

Seems I have the same thoughts as Emily. Rather I'm being sticky than having to scratch myself every now and then. And the more you scratch, the more likely I will hurt myself too with the skin peeling off.

20. Would you rather be constantly naked or always have people watch you have sex?

In this case, I would chose to have people watching me having sex on SEXTUBE (made up site) where I will get paid every minute of my pleasurable time.

25. Would you rather be stranded on an island alone or with the person you hate the most?

If this was happen, I rather be with a person than with a volleyball. Either male or female is fine as by then your enemy will become your frenemy.

30. Would you rather drown or burn to death?

Is there no quick death? Both are not the way that I would prefer to die but if I still need to choose, it will be drown since I will still look pretty in a way instead of black charcoal.

35. Would you rather have an STI and never pass it on or have everyone think you have an STI?

No, why pass on to others your suffering. It's like if you're the only person having Covid, do you want to spread it worldwide? Let them think I have whatever as it is up to them to think. I can't stop them from thinking.

40. Would you rather be a tree that can feel pain or a snail that would never die?

Immortality but as a snail? Hmm.... In that case I rather be a tree. A tree can live for over hundred thousand years too. I think that is more than long enough.

45. Would you rather eat a whole jar of mayonnaise or a whole tub of butter?

I have eaten both but not the entire jar or tub at one go. I'm sure we all finish at least a jar or tub in our lifetime. I'll go for mayonnaise as it can be use and eaten with many other food together.

50. Would you rather have the best house in a bad neighborhood or the worst house in a fancy neighborhood?

Even the worst house in the fancy neighborhood can't be that bad. However having the best house in a bad neighborhood will likely tend to be targeted. I'm not saying that every one that lives in a bad neighborhood is bad. In fact, I have seen some who are living in fancy house but having the worst attitude.

55. Would you rather live your life over as the opposite gender or start your life over as a kid again?

Sure, but let me back in time as well with since I'm going to start all over again. *take note to buy bitcoin in bulk*

60. Would you rather die quickly or slowly but not painfully?

I guess dying slowly is a better choice of the two as it gives you time to say goodbye to write your will to whoever it is.

65. Would you rather die by a zombie attack or a shark attack?

I supposed I'll die by zombie attack. Reason being that it was my first movie and I had nightmare and phobia going to the toilet at night. Living in a village, our toilet is way out at the back far from the main house. After watching Zombies - The Living Dead, I couldn't get past it and keep thinking someone is out there by the banana trees out to get me.

70. Would you rather fight 100 duck-sized horses or one horse-sized duck?

100 duck size horse or even 1000 for that matter wouldn't be an issue. Anything smaller than me is easier to fight with which is why the saying the big will always bully the smaller size one. LoL.

These are rather simple questions for me. I'm not tagging anyone but if you like write on it, just pick your questions off hereĀ website.

-1
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
Sponsors of NosCha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Heya, please remember to share your Bitcoin wealth with me! LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure. I will have tons to give away by then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago