A struggler's intro.

2 21
Avatar for Noorwazir
2 years ago

Though,name does not matter unless it creates difference,yet I am Noor Qadem wazir. Created my account recently. The story of my introduction has two-folded meaning;one is to familiarize myself with others; second is to inspire others.

Introduction usually goes with name which is already mentioned in the above para. It is seconded with one's area of residence. Basically,I belong to Waziristan,a backward merged district of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan. I completed my metriculation from a local school and then moved to Bannu city for Pre-medical intending to qualify for medical profession. That intention was hindered by financial issues.I did not even have money for applying test. After that I got admission in literation for two years program in that very city. Irony of situation was that I did not even have command over English language,but still I carried with that. At times I was about to quit. But one of my kind mentors encourged me to do it. I struggled a lot.I fell,but stood again. Time passed and the moment came when I found the opportunity to have enrolled myself in of the pretigious university of Pakistan for masters degree in literature. Besides literature,we had linguistic in our masters. The story of my masters was not less than a miracle. Here too,I faced a lot of difficulties,related to social,academic and finacial support. Finally, I surmounted the first huge peak of my educational career.

Furthermore,I got my International Relations degree and Bachelor in Education degree as well.

Introduction does not end here. After getting masters degree, I thought I achieved something bigger.Real test of my education starts from here.

I will not go after the basic meaning of education that will be dealt with sometimes later----that is still in progress.

Here,I will mention only one aspect of the goal of my education. From the very beginnig,I wanted to write something different or even something. It took several years. I tried to find any medium where I could express myself. I wished to become a writer who could write best selling books. To call a writer to myself in strict sense would not be right. But it is for sure that I have founded a meduim where I can express myself.(this platform)

To sum up the whole discussion, today I am able to write something whether it is up to the level of someone higher caliber or not. So,anyone can write if he just takes a step towards it. Everything will cooperate with you.The only thing you need to do is to never give up and continuously knock at the door.(I believe)

Lastly, I am obliged to your patience,and I have humble request for encougement.

Note: Errors and mistakes are definitely expected.will be glade to be pointed out. I am passionate learner.love to learn from anyone at any stage.

  • Quitely endure,silently suffer and patiently wait(Martin Luther King)

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Noorwazir
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you Noorwazir. Welcome to the community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago