My own BCH story..

0 9
Avatar for Noorfatima333
3 years ago

My own BCH story: There's this exceptionally brilliant older friend of mine; he's on this platform. The guy has been doing legitimate online hustles long before the emergence of covid19. Even long before we started hearing about cryptos. People, including myself would always complain that he wasn't putting his talent and skills to best use. He is a University graduate who graduated top of his class with an equal good moral ratinb.

He could have gotten a good pay job and thrive well in any system. But he prefered this online thing. He would sit down with his computer and on the Internet, day and night. The guy knew that I was financially Fine then, he would always tell me to diversify and also invest in the cryptoworld. For several years, I never listened to him. He also wanted me to support him financially or I invest money while he did the work .if I couldn't invest directly myself. I just gave him a little financial support and looked away. He kept On doing his thing. If I had invested hugely in the crypto then (because I had the capability to do so), your guess is as good as mine. When governments locked us up because of Covid19 pandemic and the resultant effect on me, and even after the lockup was relaxed . I lost my pay job and became so broke. I Had to run to him for support and advice because he's NOW far more financially stable than me as he has found his feet in the Cryptoworld. He then introduced me to Noise Cash for free BCH earnings and to get more information on the cryptoworld. I'm still learning while earning. With his inspiration Amd guidance, I've found focus and interest in BCH. I consider myself a lucky guy to have joined the system when BCH is heading to the moon. BCH is soaring higher....its potentials to take over the system is obvious even to the Blind. With BCH/noise.cash, I'm Returning back on track and this time around, it is fire 🔥 for fire🔥

1
$ 0.00

Comments