Life is Journey ,not a destination.

0 12
Avatar for Noor544414
3 years ago

What is Life?

Life is something that grows and dies suddenly. Life is existence of living things. It includes all human beings, plants, animals etc. Life is a blessing of God. We are creatures of God. We as a human being came to this world for a purpose. Our purpose depends on the main aims of life, the decisions, goals, objectives that are necessary for our survival. We eat, drink, sleep for the survival of our lives. Life is a mixture of pleasant and unpleasant things.

Aims of life:

Aim of life is basically to give your life a meaning or a purpose. It all depends on the things which matters for you the most. The main aim of life is to bring happiness and joy to yourself, to live your life in a best manner, to enjoy every moment of it, to live life freely. Different people have different aims and goals of life because every person has it's own perspective of thinking. They choose different professions in their life for better future.

Life teaches us lessons:

As a human being, life gives us so many lessons related to society, friends, environment, luck, hard work etc. Life teaches us various lessons after giving us what we need instead of what we want. Throughout our life, we are learning and gaining some experience.

1) Follow your path:

You choose your path of life by yourself. Only you have the right to make decisions of your life not anyone else. There are many people in your surroundings who are continuously judging you. People will always judge you and eyes on you but you have to follow your own path. You must be persistent in your decision making. Only you can think best for yourself and your future.

2) Self-care is very important:

To achieve aims of your life, you must take care of yourself. You should eat healthy food which gives you energy. You must drink a lot of water regularly as it will maximize your physical performance, helps you in weight lose, boosts skin health and beauty. Healthy food makes you strong and your mood better. It makes our brain healthy. It provides you energy.

3) Never give up:

If you fail in achieving your goal, never give up. Keep on trying. Never forget that Failure is the key to success. So don't get disappointed and just keep on working. Everything is difficult but not impossible. You just move and work hard . The day will come when you will definitely achieve all your goals.

I ,myself have so many aims in my life. In my early childhood , when I was not so smart and intelligent, I want to become an actress who becomes the favorite personality of all people, a doctor who helps everyone and saves lives, a superwoman who saves the world in the hour of need, a comedian who makes everyone laughs etc. There were so many things which I wanted to be. I did not know about any relationship except father and mother. I had no worries about my life. I did not know the true meaning of life.

As I grew up, I came to know the meaning of life. I came to know the relationships. I joined the college and there I met many different people with extremely different taste of thought. At my first day of college, I was a little bit nervous and worried that how I would handle the people around me. Some of them were bad and mysterious but some were very nice. Two girls came to me while I was sitting on my seat . They started talking to me and told me about their lives. They were very good and polite. I felt comfortable with them. I told them that how worried I was before meeting them. We ate some food together. Then we took some classes and sat together.

The next day, I was happy for going to college because I found my friends there. When I reached at my classroom, they were waiting for me. I became very happy after seeing them. Then we took all classes together. We became best friends with the passage of time . We used to talk and met everyday . Now we are in same University studying the same subjects together. I feel so blessed to have such a good friends in my life. Life is good when you have loyal and protective friends.

like, comment, subscribe and share

https://read.cash/@Noor544414/importance-of-loyal-friends-in-life-27ac7dfe

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noor544414
3 years ago

Comments