Music:

12 25
Avatar for Noor36
Written by
3 years ago

Music sometime change my mood and if the song is sung by your favorite singers you must want to listen .Love the music and always attract me the voice of sahir Ali bahga ,Asim Azhar ,Falik shabir and many other but these are my favorite.

Nowadays the famous and hit song of Sahir Ali bhaga is "ja muhabat tujy Alvida kr dya"I am listening it on repeat..

English songs are also good but very rare songs I listen in English..

Tell me your favorite song name

15
$ 0.00

Comments

I like music and i have 500 songs in my mobile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my favurite singer is nusrat ali khan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is the bad thing for the Muslim huminity. I did not like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atif Aslam and arigit Singh such a nice singer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good thing to refresh your mood and mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me listen song daily. But my favourate atif aslam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love "Somebody's me" it's my favourite song for all times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the music it's relax our mind thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music is the part of my life I wnt it anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not much interested in music

$ 0.00
3 years ago