Physiotherapist

0 11
Avatar for Noor303
3 years ago

Salaam.

Hope you all fine

I don't get result from my already written articles.

But now I think I write what I am actually doing right now.

I am physiotherapy student,In 3rd year,At medical college.

When I got admission in this profession, I face many criticism about this profession.

But now I really appreciated my profession because it gives hope to other disable patients. Now I was going to hospital for practice of physical therapy.

Physiotherapy include exercises,it is a treatment that make or maintain patient physically fit provide mobility, rehabilitation programs prevention of disease,fitness of health and injury prevention.

Physiotherapist get you involved in your own recovery.

Physiotherapy exercises is a gift given by physiotherapist. Different kind of exercises, stretching , mobilization maintain physical health or prevent from disability.

Rehabilitation Physical therapy

Get patient from disability, paralysis,

It's not work for disable people, it also work for sports person who gets injuries during playing.

Rehabilitation program is a prevention for disable patients.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noor303
3 years ago

Comments