Why so hard to give up cigarette.

2 29

I was 20 when I learn how to smoke every time I see smoking specially woman I find it so cool so I ask one of my colleque to teach me how to smoke at my first stick I feel dizzy and cough a lot, but eventually i used to it, while time is running and passing I become addictive to cigarette, I can't even live for one day without smoking, now I'm trying to stop and Give it up but I can't and im regretting learning this bad habbit doesn't cause me good in my health.. hope I can still stop this habbit..

8
$ 0.00

Comments

In my experience around 3 days after quitting, I experience moodiness and irritability, severe headaches, and cravings as the body readjusts. And as a Doctor advice in 1 month, my lungs function will begins to improve. Then I continue to quit, and until now, I've done it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you sir you finally quit I hope I can do the same as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago