Pain is important

9 24
Avatar for Noor11
Written by
3 years ago

Pain is important

Life is critical full of difficulties it make us more strong then we are 

In our life we have to meet lot of peoples some are those who help us love us 

But most hurt us 

Why they hurt 

Tomorrow I'm making drawing its my hobby I'm think that why others hurt us why they broke us is it all about our nature ?? 

My heart and brain response that the person who love most give most worst pain those who hurt us only hurt and person you explain your pain hurt you totally broke you from inner and outer 

Then i think why we hurt is it important?? 

Then they tell that yes hurt and pain is important for growth if you don't face problem how did you learn just like maths from when we never attempt question we cant solve it we never find solution

Pain is  important in life 

#NOOR CHAUDHARY

I'm post that post already at uptrend

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes right pain is important to face much more hard time in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely we all have to face taht time but never have to lose hopes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have motivated everyone very well through your article. The subject you are talking about is a very important issue in human life. Thank you for sharing with us such an important article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to reading my article I'm not motivation writer I'm justwanted to share my thoughts to beçome strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear friend.I understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's right if we get the hurt we will be Become strong 💪 then we face the life challenges easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly thanks for contribution 😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago