My wish

4 7
Avatar for Noor11
Written by
3 years ago

wish......

I wish i lived more

I wish that i give lot of happiness to my family

I wish i know how precious life is

I'm wish I'll be a gift for others

I wish others love me

I wish no one hurt me

I wish i have true friends

I wish I'm best

But all of these are impossible

Every one will death its impossible to be alive 😞

I have no true friend

No one trust me

No one love me

I'm alone always be alone

People's were hurt me

I don't wanted to live more

No one love me no one want me

BUT

Its ok to be one who are unique

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey sub done... back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice potery I wish i live more it's beautiful and meaningful lines you write it up good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmary What's group kI member bn skti ho a6i earning ho gi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article . Thanus for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago