Moment of the day

0 20
Avatar for Noor11
Written by
3 years ago

 WANT TO REMOVE FROM YOUR LIFE

MOMENT OF THE DAY YOU WANT TO REMOVE FROM YOUR LIFE 

There are a lot of moments which come in our life some are happy while some are bad but there are some moments which are worst and that moment we just want to erase our memory.

For me, that worst moment was when my grandfather died. At that time I was in class 5. I was so attached to him we sleep together, I heard a lot of stories from him, even when my mother scolds me he always scold my mom and give me chocolate too.

The moment I get to know that now I am never able to see my grandfather again my tears can,t stop coming.

And the moment they were going to take his dead body I want that moment removed from my life forever and want my grandfather to return to me. I don,t want him to go anywhere. I love him too much.

May his soul rest in peace.

# I -am- strong -enough- to -stand -again.

1
$ 0.00

Comments