Mabuhay!

0 28
Avatar for Noona
Written by
3 years ago

"Mabuhay", a term here in the Philippines wherein it means welcome.

I used this as my title for my first article because even if I was a user here for two weeks, this was my first time writing an article. And i'm hoping that I am welcomed here on this platform.

All about me

  • My family

My name is Rey, a citizen of the country Philippines. I was born in the year 1989. Youngest of two, but second eldest to nine. Lol. This might confuse you. So let me clear things out.

My Dad and Mom are separated and have their own family now. My Dad have 3 kids with my stepmom and my Mom have 4 kids with my stepdad.

I grew up with my eldest sister on our grandparents (Mother side). When my grandparents died, me and my sister started to live alone. It was hard but at least we survived.

I now lived together with my beautiful and loving wife and to our 4 year old daughter.

  • My work

As we grew up without support from my parents, me and my sister have a hard time surviving our daily lives.

We were forced to work on our free time so that we can save for our studies for college.

My sister is now teaching biology subject on a well known school in Manila.

I managed a business (frozen foods). I graduated as a nurse, but didn't pass the board exam last year. Now i'm reviewing again to take the licensure exam and hope that I will pass it.

  • Why I'm on read.cash

I heard about read.cash to my one of my client. She told me that she was earning free dollars just by writing articles. And i was amazed by her stories.

So here I am, trying my luck. 😁

  • My knowledge on cryptocurrency

To be honest, I've heard about cryptocurrency before. But didn't bothered to explore any further.

My knowledge in crypto right now is all what I've read on the articles on this platform.

I hope that I can gain more knowledge about it as time pass by.

Thank you for reading my first article. And I hope that I didn't wasted your time.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
Avatar for Noona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments