Secrets Of The Universe

0 15
Avatar for NoobWriter
2 years ago

Hello readers,

I am Kimmy, and I would like to welcome you from starting to read my Secrets of the Universe article series!

My aim is to share you stories and ideas that most intellectuals have shared over the centuries that have passed and basically not knowledge known to most. Everyone is free to share this with everyone they know, but I like it better if you read this and think about it before you share. Why? Because nothing beats a mind that thinks!

I must say that this article series is inspired by a writer whose articles I've been reading and studying too. I have made research and realizations of my own upon reading their content.

I would like to show the people how I see the world and the universe--or as the writer quoted in his articles--to see the forest and not just the tree.

I hope you all enjoy reading the things I will be posting in the future. Thank you!

**

Disclaimer

Copyright disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statutes that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

I do not own the intellectual property rights to any content used from any movies or music analyzed on this website. Any information posted containing video, audio, or written transcript was posted for educational purposes with the intent of spreading awareness and generating public discourse.

1
$ 0.93
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of NoobWriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NoobWriter
2 years ago

Comments