Brief intro about myself...

3 13
Avatar for Nonzyrules
3 years ago

Let me introduce myself. I am Nonso by name...popularly know as nonzy rules...from a family of 5 children..am the first..u knw what it means to be the first in an African parent especialy nigeria parents...responsibilty lies on the shoulder...like merlin the errar boy to Arthur...truth be told...i neva knew that one day am gonna be doing this...i akways see myself back then as a footballer whos dosent need to introduce himself......but its funny in the twist of fate that in 21st century am still single and searching..., am not that footballer, but ..an Ac engineer...deals with all kinds of ac except car ac..sells also online...u can patronaize me to come instal or fix any errors paterning to your Ac...please help your boy...its not been easy... especially since the weather has been so cold here...thats life....patronize me pleaseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™...thanks

2
$ 0.00

Comments