About me..

2 8
Avatar for Nonzyrules
3 years ago

U nice,caring, friendly,u not temperamental,u don't keep things to heart,if u see somthing that someone is doing and u feel it's not right u take it on your self to correct the person,you straight forward,u don't like doing things that can hurt someone rather if u see it's gonna cause problem you make it slide away to avoid issue,your not always happy seeing people unhappy rather u make sure d things making d person unhappy if u can help d person sort it out u will without looking bk I love u for dah,u can disturb for Africa,u d only dah if I see ur call like dis I will HV to balance very well cos I know our talk can take hours nd d only thing u will just be doing is to be looking for trouble.......my troublesome guy.......it's nice being with u tho.....I love ur kind of person☺️☺️☺️...

By unaminous fellow

Please folks...define the affection in this brief story

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nonzyrules
3 years ago

Comments