"My Story why I'll choose BCH than BTC"

3 11
Avatar for Nonex
Written by
3 years ago

At first, I was really focused on saving BTC, but I noticed that after a month of saving BTC, it seemed like a small amount when I was saving, now I saw on YourTube that a video titled How to earn unli BCH in one site and its NoiseCash at first I didn't believe it but when it was in the video it said it's free and nothing will be lost if you don't try it according to my try it during my 1st week with NoiseCash I had a small income but when it was around 2 weeks to 3 weeks it was very bad, very amount of BCH that comes to me every 5 minutes someone comes to the account. I agree with that when I realize that BCH is better than BTC in saving for me β˜ΊοΈπŸ’–βœŒοΈ

hope to notice this

-1
$ 0.00

Comments

Sorry for my wrong grammar it's and short article because I'm first timer πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bch is good currency to transfer money because of low fees, its even better with read cash to genetate an income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment its first time to make a short article πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago