Old-fashioned love story and me

5 20
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago

Tell me who wants to live alone if you read these same sentences? Then everyone unknowingly forgot, "I came alone when I came, I will go alone when I go."

Yet we love. When we love someone, we think, 'There is nothing more beautiful than love.' And when we are deprived of someone's love, we think, 'Love is cruel, love takes more than it gives.' Alas surprise love ……… ..

………… Today I am passing the 22nd spring of life. No one wearing a sari of Basanti color has gone to see the 'Spring Festival' in the 1st Falgun yet. On the morning of the 2nd Falgun, a red rose was not planted on the hut of the handsome Bangladeshi Lalna and it was not said ‘I love you.February 14th is known as Valentine's Day; But I hid it under 2nd Falgun >> ‘World Love Day’! Alas Bengali!… ..It's a lot like rickshaw pullers don't know 'Dhaka University' but 'Dhaka University'! …… ..

How many lovers do not plan anything before February 14th! The only time I was worried about this day was in 2006. I have to go to college before the day comes, so I thought, I'll go before the red rose. What else comes in the day-date! The feeling is real.

Whatever you think, that work. One entity of the mind does not mean irrationality, another entity does not want to accept reasoning. And there is a saying, ‘Love does not mean any argument. I talked on the telephone and decided that I would leave a bouquet of roses in front of the door of 'his' flat at 1 pm and 'she' would open the door and pick it up. Without borrowing any intelligence, I bought 15 red roses and made a bouquet and left it in place. After 2 hours, I found out on the phone that he did not get the bouquet. Then I thought, my Valentine's gift has been taken away by some fakir or dirty person thinking it is his Valentine's gift. After 2 years, I found out that he got the bouquet, but he couldn't admit it. Because, ……… ..

………… ..because, by that time ‘she’ is not mine, it has become someone else’s. Accepting my gift means acknowledging my love and cheating on ‘his’ newly found love! He made the right decision at the right time. I could not. I thought, let the right moment come first, then I will express my love. It was too late, I didn't understand, I didn't get a chance to understand, because 'he' has kept everything a secret on the pretext of losing a friend. The day I found out that my loved one had been sitting with someone in my mind for about a year and a half, I had nothing to do that day, I went to college the next day. He had no claim. When a thief escapes, intelligence increases. That rational entity of my mind finally declared in a triumphant manner,

Then love came and knocked on the door of the mind a few times, but did not respond. Because there was no response from inside. It didn't feel good to give the girls back at all. Even then I gave in pursuit of conscience. Because, playing with someone's mind in the name of love seems cruel to me. So if anyone wants to know about the love experience in these 22 years of life, let me summarize everything in two steps,

"Whoever I want, I want him wrong,

I don't want anyone I get. ” = ((

Understandably, writing my own words will not be 'romantic' at all, but will become 'pathetic'. So I heard the love story of a close friend of mine. The common name of the friend in our batch is 'Bura'The explanation given in our joint effort to analyze its etymology is:

"It is said that in the Pleistocene, the Creator had a love for animals and decided to send a shepherd into the world. In the Mesozoic era, when dinosaurs were dominant, this prominent shepherd-boy appeared. He used to graze dinosaurs with great vigor. And so he was nicknamed 'Dinoboy'The dinosaurs became extinct, but at the strange whim of Bidhata he gained longevity. One by one, after going through all the ages, he came to the youth-evening and decided that he would be admitted to the cadet college, to be a cadet.

Each of the above words is champa and this is because this prominent friend of mine is a terrible champa. When he says seriously, ‘How many dinosaurs did I beat to make a man in my lifeAt least Masroof brother is a man, or! : khekz:)

That's when Dinoboy became a cadet, the cadet came out of college with us. But thinking that his youth was disappearing, he became anxious. He decided, he was alone for so long, now he will get a partner. And we took this opportunity to evolve his name, ‘Bura’.

After graduation, the heart of the newly aged old man began to throb to bathe in the place of love. He also formed a friendship with a girl, but the water could no longer reach its destination. In the meantime, the girl took a bath in another man's love pond. One philosophical statement after another began to emanate from the despairing old man's mind. For example- “There is only one mind, how many more can be given!” মেয়ে “Girls have no faith, this is not this.” : no:

Another prominent friend of mine, Bura, got a girl's number to get rid of depression. The girl is the girlfriend of the friend's sister. However, this attempt to bring hope into the life of a hopeless old man opened a new horizon. It was 12 o'clock at night, and the old man would whisper and leave the room with his mobile phone in his pocket, and after an hour or two he would return, satisfied. Thus, after a week or two, he said to me, 'Uncle, go to Rajshahi on Thursday.'It is worth mentioning that I have become the 'uncle' of everyone for various reasons including proficiency in love-related theories in the circle of friends, taking 1st Sacamycin, displaying all-encompassing attitude towards women! So I did not understand the reason for this sudden unexpected move of the old man to Rajshahi. I asked, ‘Vaste, what’s the story? Propose-thapoz something like that? ’He answered my shyness in a shy manner,‘ Yes uncle, I am thinking, let me see what happens, but I do not understand how to do it. ’My cadet was overjoyed to have such an opportunity to tease the entity. But by then the title ‘uncle’ had really given me a murubbiana feeling. So I said with a worried face, ‘Vaste, would it be right to propose to a girl so soon? You think about it, if the result is negative, then 6. '

He replied confidently, ‘Uncle, I have found a good match for his thoughts with my thoughts. I think his mentality will match with mine. I want to see him. No matter what I see, negative-positive is not a factor. 'My philosophical mind thought,' Alas, the world, how fast people 'fall in love' and how fast people 'fall in love'! 'I said in my mouth,' That's a lie. How do you propose, thinking something? He said, ‘Ki ar dimu, flowers… ..normally red roses!’ I said, ‘Then do one thing in vain, take a bouquet of roses in one hand, and another rose in the other hand. Give me a bouquet first, then a ‘three-word’ mira with a flower, I think it will be a story! ’He laughed and said,‘ Ore sarche uncle, in which movie was Eram Tarika? Well said! I have not revealed the bouquet of roses in my life. : bash:

So, as usual, wearing new shirts and pants, my 'old' friend went to Rajshahi on Thursday night to compose a love story. After trying several times throughout the day on Friday, some of us could not find him. I was thinking. That evening again a friend was supposed to feed us at Dhanmondi Star Hotel in DhakaWithin ten minutes of our arrival at Star, Burao arrived from Rajshahi. Seeing the tired-looking old man’s face, I asked nervously, ‘Yeh Vaste, what’s the news? Shahid or Ghazi? ’He laughed and replied,‘ Uncle, he likes your idea. Purai Ghazi !! ” What more can I say! So happy, I felt like hugging, but I didn't do anything thinking that the star-filled people could understand 'wrong'! I told everyone the news. The whole time was spent listening to the old man's love-introduction, I went to eat his invitation, I forgot all about him!… ..Thus the arrival of the 'old woman' in the life of the old man. : hatsoff:

Their communication continues for the sake of mobile. Sometimes I go to Rajshahi. Older class-performance is also much improved. One day while walking like this, the old man told me, ‘Uncle, my parents want to see him. I will cover him tomorrow night and come to Rajshahi to meet my parents in the morning. 'I read from the sky 10-12 times! I said, ‘What did you say? Did you inform Family Ray so soon? !! If there is any ganjam, how will it be !? ’Vaste said, ‘It doesn’t matter, let’s see what happens.’ I said, ‘Well Vaste. Whatever you think is best, your life, your decision… ..no problem, we will stay at that time

Dhaka is the real old man in the night with ‘Buri’. The old woman took a short nap herself, giving herself a chance to freshen up in a hall's girlfriend's room. Once in the middle, I saw the old man sleeping. At around 12 noon the old man called me, ‘Uncle, my family is coming. Will you come? ’I ran because I was coming. I went and saw that the eyes were completely chanabara! The old family is not coming, but fourteen groups are coming. The old man introduced some of us to his family. There are so many people and the only representative of the other side is the bride herself !! I found myself nervous. The girl can be positive! The history of going to see the bride in Bangladesh is not so pleasant! But to our surprise, the old woman soon took over the whole family. The rest of us friends thought we were out of place in this reunion. I left with the excuse of going to prayers. I don't know why I felt good, I don't know why I was smiling, but at the first sight, the old woman became the bride of my respect and honor. : salute:

He told me a little bit of what happened next time, “Uncle, don't talk anymore. I thought, my mother will be a little harsh on him. I see the opposite. Ekarebare Piritera talk between the two! My wife (!)So he is complaining in my name, Aunty your son is not studying, he is just playing games! Mom says, Mom! You explain it well and make him study! Later, the two of them gave me the broom together! ” I'm speechless. The philosopher of the mind thought, ‘Wonder world, I am not dreaming! Where are my parents and where is my time! And from where did this old woman come and throw everything upside down !! ' 😮 …… .One thing the old man said, ‘Uncle, pray, let there be such a match. If we get in trouble in any order, it will look very bad. '

Winter. The old man is cold. The muffler scratches the neck. Hearing this, the old woman sent one of her veils to the old man. The old man wrapped it around his neck and studied in the room and slept. We have fun, we tease. But I thought to myself, ‘Alas, love! O :-)

The chemistry of old age is going on at a breakneck pace. Last Valentine's Day, Cute bought a baby doll from Archis in New Market and sent it to the old woman by courier. I was with. Teased, ‘This is the first child of an old woman. Every year on the 14th of February, Vaste will buy a baby and send it! ' No, I know, they are happy ……………………… Please pray for them to be happy. : guitar:

************************************

The fantasy called love doesn't work in me now. Along with this, there is also responsibility, compromise, I understand this now. Yet when I see so much heavenly love around, I really want to fall in love. Again, when a friend ‘falls out of love’ becomes extremely frustrated, I console him and think, ‘Everything is Maya …… ​​I am fine alone… ..no pressure… ..no risk.’Love friends impossible. When someone is absent for feminine reasons while chatting, I miss him and leave the dialogue, "He is the successful man, the family-friend-lover who can keep the balance between these three classes. And she is the majestic woman who gives the opportunity to spend some time with family and friends without insisting on capturing the lover's mind completely. ” : -B

Still dreaming, on a sunny afternoon, a handsome Bangladeshi Lalna matched her fragrant silky hair in front of my nose, whispering in my ear, “JIBON, I LOVE ONLY YOU, REALLY!” Dream: dreamy:

Now the new one I have fallen in love with is called 'CCB'If I stay in the room all day, I open this webpage. I like the comments as much as I like everyone's writing. I read the boss’s writing and thought, ‘Nah, I can’t do anything, there’s a lot to learn!I see the net all the time! ’I argue needlessly,‘ You stay on the net all the time to check if I’m on the net all the time, don’t you ?! ’.

Nah, I really love CCB If CCB was a 'girl'!

3
$ 0.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear.keep writing like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

old is gold. by the way, nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago