Know yourself and live like yourself

1 10
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago

Be like yourself, success will come

It is no longer the case that we set goals and careers in line with the needs of our parents and society. Our children are taught in school, you know yourself, you decide what you want to do, what you want to achieve. It doesn't matter what people want to do with you.

I have thought deeply about what my children learn in school. In fact, our personalities and lifestyles are divided. We live a double life. One is what we want to live on our own and the other is what we live in reality.

I didn't spend most of my life on my own. Like many, I had the misconception that I may not be able to go the way I want, I have to adapt to others, this is the rule of society.

Although I was late, I realized that I had to take control of my life. I have to nurture my feelings and emotions like me. I am like me, others are like others. How I nurture myself will be entirely my decision.

I was afraid to establish my intimacy forever. I thought I should live as a social being by making others happy. We have to follow the customs of the society at all times. I thought no one would want me if I was like that. For acceptance I have to adapt to others.

Not only me, many people do not want to live the way they live. People lose more than they gain in this unintentional survival effort.

You have to ask yourself what do you want? How do you want to live? How to be happy? Where do you want to go? How do you want to go?

It is not up to you to decide what others want to do. You are unique. You're just like you, she's just like him, I'm like me. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. I am proud of my friendship. I will be like me, you are like you. No one will adapt to anyone, there is no need to adapt.

There are people of many professions, many personalities and many characters in the world. The world is diverse because there are different types of people. Not like red-purple, not like blue-yellow, all colors are rainbows.

One has to arrange one's life in one's own design. Life is like your home, in which the things of your choice find a place. The flower of your choice will be in the vase. The clothes you like will be in the closet. The person you like will be your life partner.

Life will be the same according to one's own preferences and values. But one's own values ​​must be associated with human values. People express excitement in different ways. Some laugh out loud, some dance. People express grief in different ways. Some cry out loud, some become silent and serious. The way in which spontaneous emotions come, that will remain.

It is an unreasonable fear that others will be unhappy with the way I express my feelings. In fact, the opposite is true. People are thrilled to see different characters in the movie. It feels boring when everyone is the same.

The wholeness of man is with emotions, feelings, happiness, sorrow, love. People cannot be mechanized. There can be no senseless robot to survive socially. When we live by imitation like an instrument, human life becomes a burden. It does not have any special features of its own.

People cannot be happy if they cannot live like themselves. This is why famous stars are the most unhappy. The stars have to live the life of the audience's choice. The audience has to clap. With the hair of others on their heads, the lives of the stars become miserable under the guidance of others. Many become addicted to drugs, or even commit suicide.

One has to live one's life under one's own direction, under one's own management, under one's own administration. This is self-satisfaction and this is happiness. Living like yourself is not always easy, but there is freedom to move.

You have to fix the launches of life yourself. The path must be your own. You don't have to be rich to be Jeff Bezos of Amazon, you don't have to be an actor to act like Amitabh, you don't have to be a singer to sing like Michael Jackson. What is called configuration, in the language of the program, also applies to life. Depending on your needs and qualifications, you will stumble if you want to do it like Bill Gates.

If you want to be like yourself, you have to have self-confidence and self-confidence. If not, it has to be made. That is where success and peace come from.

Thank you so much 🥰

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago

Comments

Before I always think to live my life like those rich people.. But as time goes by, I started to appreciate my life and live it by how it is supposed to be. .. We can make to live like others if we want to.. But we don't need to change our life. let our life change us. .. To be a better person.. In that way, we will be able to achieve the life that we wanted to live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago