Alas love

3 6
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago

I love you to express how much I love you from the heart. This word becomes much shorter.

My life has become too short to show that I love you like crazy. Ever since I loved you,

I have forgotten to love myself since that day.

Since the day I ask you how are you?

I have forgotten how I have been since that day.

Ever since I stood by you,

I was lost away from everyone that day.

The day you gave me your dreams,

Since that day I have been running after the reality of fulfilling your dream .

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazing writing dear... very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was lost away from everyone that day.

The day you gave me your dreams,

Since that day I have been running after the reality of fulfilling your dream . Awesome this line dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago