Give me Books

0 15
Avatar for Noman305070
3 years ago

Not the crest, the book. Not Cups, Not trophies, only books.
If you take me to an event, please don't give me a crest. There is no place to keep the crest in my home and office. Buy any book with that money and give it to me as a gift.

Fear not, if good books become duplicates, I still keep them at home. If not, I give a gift to a loved one. Give books as prizes in any competition in all schools and colleges. Even if the book is given as a prize in a sports competition, it will be the best gift.
Books can change the life of an award-winner forever from light to good. Let's choose the book as the prize. Let's establish the book.Establish our knowledge........

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Noman305070
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Noman305070
3 years ago

Comments