You are unseen

1 16
Avatar for Noman01935
3 years ago

"Will you marry me?"

The two-storey house is quite beautiful to look at from the outside

It takes. Wooden gallops on the balcony of the house, and six

As if arranged in a cactus tub. Balcony

In some parts of the grill, there is a gathering of shy flowers on the creeper

As if spreading beauty all around. Home

Kadam flower tree is attached to the wall. Rainy season

In the environment, the flowers of this tree seem to dance and sing

Guy. I have these two floors for four years and seventeen days a year

This is sitting on the street in front of the house, under the lampstand

I look at the balcony.

A girl came to the balcony in the afternoon to read a book

Reading. I have never seen the girl's face.

I don't even know how the eyes are. Raj

In the afternoon I would see the girl in black, or white ashes

Or cover your face after any color bar

He is sitting on the balcony reading a book. As soon as you see me

The girl would go inside. I for a few seconds

He was dressed only on the balcony

Let's see.

The first day I saw the girl was a lot of smiles

Got it. Because the girl is in the house

Covering everything again, the girl came to the balcony

Stands. Where currently girls shirts, t-shirt pants

Or wandering around without shorts or veils.

Again, there are some girls who will wear berkha so tight

As if a lot of things go to waste. And there

I hope to see such a girl

I didn't.

I don't know why I bought it in a hurry

I fell in love with Berkhawali. Which

The unbearable one is going through a mixed pain

Always. Watching the girl for a few seconds

In an effort, I have been sitting in hiding since noon

Looking at the balcony.

The girl came to Raj on the balcony. Sometimes he

Come on, take a bird with her. Strange thing,

The bird plays with him without a cage. I

I used to imagine that the girl was smiling under the veil of her face

Laughing and talking to the bird. Like the anxiety of the mind

The day continues to be intense. Where is your own

I could feel the rhythm falling again and again. Her

I would look at him and mutter, "At the end of the day

Alaye Ranga that day is Chaitramas ..

I saw my defeat in your eyes. "

I did not see the girl's eyes. Then defeat is bought

Will? I have tried to find the answer. But did not get.

Just impressing the longing of the mind is very close to the girl

An indomitable curiosity and tension to make it your own

It was as if he was twisting me. Disoriented,

Dikvedika my mind abhisrabanagulaye as if repeatedly

"Do I love the girl?"

I do not know if it is possible at all? I gave it to him

I haven't seen any day. Need to see or what?

In my mind that my imagination lives with him,

My imagination is moving. I love him without seeing him

I

"May I know your name?"

It was not morning to keep Alaye at the end of the day. That day

There was an expression of love for the nature of the rain.

Wet wet that day in front of the girl's house

I was coming. Then I saw the girl getting off the rickshaw,

Umbrella on the head. Strange thing, I knew the girl

By? I have never seen his face. I

The girl ran like a lot of horses

Near.

Panting, I stood in front and asked questions like a baker

"May I know your name?" The girl's eyes

I looked at. Student glasses in the eyes. Spectacles

Her deer eyes are inside me again

Stuck in the obsession of unfamiliar feelings. I

It's like surrendering to a girl like a defeated soldier

I did. The girl stared at me for a few moments

He looked away. I go ahead

Don't stand. It's as if I fell unconscious again and again

There.

After that I often saw the girl in the rain for a few days

The hand is pouring rain water after Maeja. Just look at me

I saw him go inside. After a few days

I could have met the girl on the street. I have many times

Tried to talk. But I couldn't. For a long time

I took the girl maybe beba. But no. The idea is mine

That was wrong.

I'm sitting in the tong shop. The condition of the sky is very bad.

I took an umbrella when I left home.

The rain started in a hurry. Notice, rickshaw

He came to the tong shop and stopped. From the rickshaw

I see my unknown sweetheart. Legs

Big leap in black, maeja in black, the whole body

Black, loosely covered in barkhata, how to make two hands

As if resistance. The eyes are in black framed glasses

Bound.

I imagined, "It's raining cats and dogs."

I didn't get it, I brought the umbrella I bought from home today. Maybe that's what the girl is saying. Because to the girl

I did not see an umbrella anywhere. Maybe miss the varsity class

He's out too early to be. The girl is wet

Wet goes to varsity. I ran

I went to the girl's side and grabbed the umbrella. The girl stopped

Goes. I stopped too. He looked sideways. I

I lowered my head. The girl went ahead again

Stays. I also went ahead with the umbrella. He stops again.

"What are you doing buying? Raj buying you

Do I see him sitting in front of the house? "

I became disoriented, unequal, strange, unconscious

Read. The girl's voice is so sweet to buy a thousand words

Will? I don't stop, the umbrella goes over his head

Hold on. The girl came to the gate of the varsity

Say "My name is Paradise."

I don't know what happened to me, the girl is mine

I left the umbrella and ran away. Going some distance

I thought I knew the girl named Jannat

He is looking at me in surprise. I

Reflecting humorous thoughts, he looks back.

The girl is looking back at me. Me

As soon as he saw her, he went into hiding. I jumped up

I say "Yahoo!" I cried in the pouring rain

Eats rolling. I guess that's right

Looking at me from behind. And maybe in my mind.

Mucchi laughs and says "the boy is crazy."

The rains are over. With the arrival of autumn in nature

Like. For him, I am talking in front of his house

I would leave the tub. I don't know if he accepted it.

But I never saw them there.

One day all the desires of the mind are indomitable

Attempts go in front of him. He was passing by. I ran in front of him and raised the tub of cactus

I said, "I'm Abir, in my father's business from time to time

I work as a janitor. I haven't seen you, sugar

I love you. I don't know about you

Something. I want to know what you look like

No need for corners. I do not want to know or win

To you Just know, I love you.

It's not a lie, it's a soldier of love

Self-expression. It's a little corner feeling or

Not good. It's my blue for you

A huge call like a black eagle flying in the sky. "

I stood in silence. I with the girl's eyes

I saw water that day. He leaves without telling me anything

Is about to come. I went to the front again and stood up.

The girl said in silence for a while "without seeing me

Can you get married? If I look bad, be

Maybe my face is distorted so that's how I live.

Maybe throwing acid in my face, maybe

To me this is something like a ferocious animal in a society of delusion

Victims of men's lust. So I go that way?

Can you marry without seeing me? "

I said nothing. Leaving a tub of flowers in front of him

Come on. In front of the house of Jannat for several days

I did not come. Today is quite a few days

Leaving the time behind, I, my parents, are in paradise

I came home. I say to Jannat, "Do you want me?"

Get married? "Everyone is waiting for the opinion of Jannat.

Jannat looks at her father. He said, "The girl

I grew up with education like myself. She

Pray five times. His face that I am right

Can't see Because he always stays that way.

Raj woke me up in the middle of the night. Humming

I hear the sound of reciting the Qur'an

The sound of sobbing. The Qur'an in such a sweet tone

I have never heard the recitation before. I know

Your son has not seen my daughter yet.

The girl is looking at my opinion. Her

I understood from the look that he married your son

I want to. "

Evening has fallen in the bosom of nature. The marriage is short-lived today

Going to be in the middle. I am on the balcony of paradise today

I am standing. I'm looking out.

The words of Jannat's father are ringing in my ears as if then.

I have understood that if a child gets education, it is

From the family. Such as the guardian of the family

That's how he will manage the child

It will continue.

I am looking for paradise. But I can't find him anywhere

Maybe he's getting ready for today's coveted day

Waiting.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noman01935
3 years ago

Comments

Everything is fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago