How I Spread BCH Awareness

0 29
Avatar for Nom-shi
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I am Noman Bajwa.

I have done my graduation in Chemistry From Pakistan. Now i am doing research in Organic Chemistry.

Here are some events how i spread BCH awareness. But first I will tell my journey on noise.cash and in world of BCH.

*Please ignore my mistakes🙈*

🔶My Journey:

One day my one friend texted me and sent the link of noise.cash and forced me to make account. Firstly i ignored it and took it as a scam site.

But after that i made an account and start posting on it. Initially i posted only copy paste content from google, fb and qoutes. Somedays i got free tips, some days i didnt. But after some days i completed my first dollar and withdrawn it.

It was my life changing moment.Then by my fortune i saw the post of an active user of noise.cash named 'Mishal'. I saw her posts and profile and really impressed by her ..She was a motivation for me.

Then i start creating my own contents. I start sharing my daily life events, memes, my friends events and my thoughts.

Now Alhamdulilah i have 250+ subscribers and have some amount of BCH which i am holding. And earning daily to coverup my extra expenses.

🔶My first awareness:

First of all i convinced my brother to make account on noise.cash and Earn BCH. Similar to me, he thought it is spam and scam. But when i showed her my acount and earning , he made acount and now he is saving BCH without drawing for future benefit🥰.

🔶My Second wave of awareness:

We all know how is the student life. In this period everyone want to earn money and share the burden. Although there is no way of shortcut which remains last, but in our country work hard is also not appreciated much.

Therefore it was best platform for me to tell them about BCH and noise.cash. First of all i told them about crypto currency (although myself know little🤭) then i convinced them that BCH is best in all of them. Some of them argued with that bitcoin is better but when i shared advantages and future prospects of BCH they convinced and they made acounts and now they love BCH and obssey by it.🥰 I almost made 25+ acounts is the short time of 2 weeks.💚

🔶My third awareness platform:

As we all know the power of social media platform. They are doing good as well as bad depend on our use..So how can i ignore them to spread BCH 💚 love.

Thats why i posted on facebook regarding BCH and noise.cash. Many people asked me about it and i guided them and now they are my friends(Thank You BCH) and earning handsome amount of BCH.

Secondly i used twitter because many people follow twitter and take it real. So in this away i spread BCH at that extent as i can do.

🔶My fourth and best awareness platform:

As you know this is the era of whatsapp. So how can i miss it. Actually it was the real platform for awareness. I used to put others things on status first but after that i started BCH and noise.cash status. Many people make laugh that you are wasting your time, many people asked me and mostly asked about it curiously. I pumped them🤭 and at least they were convinced and started loving it and storing it. Now most of them called me 'boss' (actually not🤭at all) because I make them learn this.

Despite that i used to make dp of BCH on my WhatsApp and other social media account and people used to ask about it. And i love to guide them about it.

🔶My Last try to give awareness about BCH:

As i mentioned aboce i am a university student. One day i was using noise.cash and readin about BCH on one site, my fellow crossed me from my back of chair and she saw into my mobile and asked what is this and what are you doing.

At that spot an idea came into my mind. When the clas wal full, i went to stage and first i started with online earning then i told the disadvantages of freelancing that it is too much difficult for science student to do, then i came to my point...yes...BCH💚. I told them about BCH, its future and them guided them to make accounts on noise.cash. In this way many of them made acount and started earning BCH.

Thats all...How do i do and will do in future.✳️

Thank you so much For reading and giving time to me.💚

Next time it will be improved more just by your appreciation 💚

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nom-shi
3 years ago

Comments