What is Love?

2 33
Avatar for Nocturnal_Eagle
2 years ago

Hello readers, trust you are all doing well. My good regards to you all. Cheers.

Today I'm writing on the topic "What is Love?" . This question has been asked countless times by many people and this question has so many answers which is correct each in their own way.

The answer to that question become different as much as everyone is different, for example for some persons love is what makes the world go round, for some persons love is the main ingredient of life and some other person may think that love is a sham and love makes a person weak.

For me, I don't have a answer for this question. I am of the opinion that as it is hard and almost impossible to describe how a person feels and behaves when one is in love, it is also hard to put into words, the definition of love.

I'd like to think we have all witnessed people in who are in love. Most of the time they look all cute and cheesy but at the same time, love might not mean the same thing to each of them. There are always chances that their opinions about love are very different but that doesn't mean they do not love each other or that they are not compatible with each other and also vice versa.

I am no expert on love....... I am not even close to being an amateur in what we call love so I'm just giving my opinion from the third view, basically I would like to think I am speaking unbiasedly.

Also we have heard popular opinions about what love is or feels like. For example, people say that you are not in love if you do not have arguments or petty fights with your partner. This opinion might not be entirely wrong because I think we all have moments we have arguments with our friends and family so I think it's has some element of truth in it.

And so many more opinions like that which might be wrong or right depending on the point of view an morality of the opinion.

In life, love is an inevitable phenomenon, because from the day we are born till our last day, I think we all have had that feeling, from loving our parents to loving our siblings, friends , people and other stuff like food, sports, animals etc. We just have to deal with it in whatever way suits us best, love brings everything with it to one's life. The joy, the pain, the passion, the arguments and fights, the disappointments and all so it's the full package I think.

So to those in love, I congratulate you. To those looking for love, I hope you find it. And for those that think love is a sham maybe based on experience or anything, keep your head up because you never know what might happen in the nearest future that could change your opinion.

Really appreciate you all for reading. Much love ❤️

3
$ 0.57
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
+ 2
Avatar for Nocturnal_Eagle
2 years ago

Comments

You've really done justice to the meaning of love, it's really undeniable... Good oracle boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is love comrade? Love to me is just another national cake recipe.....😎😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago