Journey to my General Anxiety Disorder

0 9
Avatar for Nobodysgirl
3 years ago
Topics: Journey

Hello there!

Hi I am Nobodysgirl, sorry but I'll disclosed my real name for some reasons. This started maybe after I gave birth with my first child. But back then I didn't know this already exist. By the I am married since 2012. Before we got married we had 6 year relationship as girlfriend boyfriend. We were so happy at that time. I felt so free and so happy. No one got in the way. We went through a lot of trips outside and inside Cebu. And I really treasured it. I was so in love..

Fast forward, after 6 years on I got pregnant. It was not planned at all. But we had no choice but to accept it. Our parents let us get married before my belly will get big. I don't know if that's really the right thing to do? But for when I looked back, I don't think marriage was the solution. But then our parents were on it and we had no choice so we agreed.

So for now, I will cut this and I'll continue it next time. I hope you will read the continuation of my journey.

Thanks for reading my article. Hope it's not bad because it's really first.

Have a good day! Ciao!!!

0
$ 0.00

Comments