Lock down dairy

8 22
Avatar for Nnita
Written by
3 years ago

When the pandemic start all education institutions are closed. I am so happy that i will get a holiday , no more assignment, no more exam for some days.........

Yeah but this some days convert into 6 months. No exam so i can't concentrate on my study and also don’t know when education institutions will open.

Missing my friends, classmates even those teachers who always scold me. Now am thinking those days are much better then live in a home like a prisoner. Can't go out for a little walk, can't met with dear ones, can't hang out.

I REALLY WANT MY GOLDEN DAYS BACK. I HOPE U ALL ALSO WANT.....

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Here in my country we have called a online class here were students and teachers are doing study through vedio calls and the students still wears their uniforms when doing online class.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country online cls also available but i still i am missing them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article can you visit my all articles then I like comment and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago