Google Opinion Rewards

0 39
Avatar for Niyoti.BCH
2 years ago

Hello friends. How are you everyone?

Today I am going to talk about Google Opinion Rewards.

I think you guys know about this . But who does not know please continue reading.

#Google Opinion Rewards

This is an mobile apk. In this apk we can get some surveys with a little amount of reward. All we have to complete the survey and they reward us a random amount in our account after completing the survey.

#Is everyone eligible for answering surveys?

No!

Every account does not get servey. Because there is a limit. Only some country gets surveys. USA server gets most of the surveys. So you must create account and verify it with the zip code of USA. Then you can get survey.

#How to get survey regularly?

If you are from USA then okay . You will get a huge number of surveys by sharing locations. And you will be able to check when survey comes. But if you are not from USA then you have to buy or create an account verified with USA zipcode. Then after starting your account you have to check every week so that you don't miss any survey. And you must have to connect vpn while working in this app. Without using vpn you won't get any surveys. I can refer you a vpn which I use named Turbo VPN

Turbo VPN

#How to get payments?

It's autometically rewarded after completing surveys. As you forward for participating in survey you will see there on the screen after completing the survey. The amount is not equal everytime. Sometime they give you more sometime little. It depends on them.

Which currency they use for payment?

They use Google Play Balance for payment.

Google play balance

You can see it can be used in playstore in-app or in-game for making purchase in-games items.

Also you can sell the account with a huge amount in your balance after collectime some balance there. It can be sold with huge profit in your area. Because everyone wants these balance to make in-app purchase.

My profit in todays short survey

Today i have earned this amount after completing a short survey.

My reward today

As the survey was little the amount was little.

As it is the first survey in this months first week I hope I get more profitable survey in next week.

My previous rewards

I am also new in this app. I have just used for 1 months.

You guys can see I got my first survey in May 3, 2021 and the amount was $0.40

And my second servey was in May 10, 2021 and it was a little payment survey $0.25

And today June 2, 2021 I got again a survey of $0.40

I have total earned about $1.05 from this app. I also get perks in the playstore app in this account.

I am a silver member so i get weekly prize in every week a little amount.

Hope that you guys understand this article.

If you guys have any questions please comment down you will get reply.

Thanks for reading this article.

Sponsors of Niyoti.BCH
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Niyoti.BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niyoti.BCH
2 years ago

Comments