Song love

1 1
Avatar for Niva01234
3 years ago

I've been dreaming about you all night

How many poems written about you

How do you mean my love

I see only your face (2)

I will build a beautiful world with you.

I thought how much to come - all day with you

If the dream comes true then I am happy in this life

I've been dreaming about you all night

How many poems written about you. (2)

I will build a small family for two.

I will be happy all my life

Hidden in that smile is your right to live

I've been dreaming about you all night

How many poems written about you. (3)

Sponsors of Niva01234
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Niva01234
3 years ago

Comments

I will be happy all my life

Hidden in that smile is your right to live

I've been dreaming about you all night

How many poems written about you. ,,,,Here sub $ Cmnt back pls..… ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago