Grandfather ❣️

14 60
Avatar for Nishu11
3 years ago

When we r little children,, in that's time our best friend is our grandfather,,he was play us he was telling us many horror and funny storys,,when we are little (boy/girl) in that's time our grandfather spend us her every moment,,

He doesn't Go any way without us,,when our parents angryed us and hit us in that's time Grandfa always save us,,

He love us a lot,,when we are hired any ways,,He was cry just for us,,

But My Bad Luck I didn't say her,,

{ I Love You A Lot Grandfa}

Just because he was no more,,😢

Love you grandfa,,❣️❣️

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Job Man Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 🙂🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandfather as much i love my father they are the main root of our life. Our grandparents are the source of talent, advice, guidance, strength, support and inspiration. Their experiences are the teachings teens must learn from loneliness and happiness. Grandparents shouldn't be underestimated and thought of useless once they are of an age of weakness.So to all dear friends who are still have there grandfather or grandmother love them as the way you love your parents we owe our breathing to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,❣️🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

way without us,,when our parents angryed us and hit us in that's time Grandfa always plzz me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can talk about them today. Many of them could have told this story but my grandfather and grandfather died before I was born. I could never see their faces in the distance. They have no pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,,so sad😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya dear friends are great blessing of god. They tryvto make us happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago