Noddles Pakora

18 23
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Hi everyone. I'm @Nishita

How are you? Hope all are good for the grace of God.

Now i am presenting a cooking recipe with some of it picture that i cooked before .

Let's Start→

Ingredients :

Boil 150 grams of noodles

250 grams of vegetables of your choice

1/2 cup chopped onion

1 tablespoon Test Maker

1.5 teaspoons raw chilli powder

1 teaspoon black pepper

2 eggs

50 grams of flour and cornflower

Salt to taste

Oil for frying as needed

Step:

1. First you have to spread all the vegetables with all the ingredients except oil and keep it for 10 minutes. Now you have to mix noodles in it and fry it in oil in the form of pakoras.

2. Now it can be served with any sauce of your choice. Vegetables can be taken as you like.

If you like it please drop a comment.❤❤

Subscribe my profile to stay with me🙏🙏

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments

Your recipie inspired me to try different things and my first dish I cooked was mutton Noddles Pakora and it came out . came out really tasty! This recipe makes the best Noddles Pakora ever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow i'm glad to know that. Thanks you so much for admiring me. Your positive comment inspired me and give me joy dear. ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that someone has a cooking skills here. looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh @SirPotato you are also a good cook🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try at home. Easy recipes🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely try it mate ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was helpful for me. Thanks sister, it's also my favorite dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sista It's my favourite also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy..🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah testy also

$ 0.00
3 years ago