Junk Food

15 19
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Hi! I am @Nishita

Today l will tell you about junk food.

Junk food is a kind of food which is eaten by people for its pungent test, but it has no food value. It is a great fun to eat junk food. But it does no good to the body. It contains some chemical to make it tasty. It mainly contains a lot of animal fatnand sugar.

I sometimes eat junk food. Food like chips,burgars,cakes,pizza, cole drinks etc. Sweet and fizzy drinks are high in sugar. There are great different between junk food and home made foods. Junk foods are great farmful to health . Junk food is not good for health. The sugar in the junk food damage damages our teeth. Junk food lacks the vitamis and maineral that we need for our health. It does more harm then good. So we should take various home made foods like vegetables, rice which are more fresh and nutritious.

If you like my article then put a like and leave a valuable comment. Because your valuable comment encourage me to write more. And Subscribe my id to get notification of my next article.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article Visit me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy 😋😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago