Flower Photography -4

24 28
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Flower are always beautiful. There are no one who doesn’t love flower. When i see some flower my heart lifts up. The fragrance of flowers fills my mind with joy .

Ok let's see some local flower's photography.

The name of this flower is Nayantara

The name of this flower is Kamini
Kadam

This one we called Kadam.

To visit my another flower photography please check this link 👇👇

1- https://read.cash/@Nishita/flower-photography-441110c6

2- https://read.cash/@Nishita/flower-photography-part-2-5baf8a3e

3- https://read.cash/@Nishita/flower-photography-part-3-0efcdfed

How was the flower look like? Please leave a your valuable comment and like on my article.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments

Lot of colourful photograph. i like all of flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking nice 🥰🥰🥰..I subscribed.. please subscribe me 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear i like your photography 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice 😍, i love kadam but it is becoming extinct in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah day by day it become extinct. But It is only found in the rainy season.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kadam flower is really very beautiful and in your picture it looks really very pretty. I must say that your photography skill is increasing day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alvi. Who doesn’t love praising. Thanks for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kadam is my also favourite flower. I played with it more & more when I was child. Your Photography is so very beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for encouraging me. I also played in my Childhoods days and enjoyed lot of. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for praising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago